Town Supporters

BUSINESS DIRECTORY

Tradies

AEA Stainless
111 Tasman St, Ōpunakē
quintmd@xtra.co.nz

 

Agrimec
38 Ihaia Road, Ōpunakē
accounts@agrimec.co.nz

 

Allied Petroleum
108 Tasman Street, Ōpunakē
Allied.opunake@gmail.com

Campbell Contracting
90 Puketapu Road, Pihama
office.campbellcontracting@gmail.com

Coastal Agri Services
Tasman Street, Ōpunakē
06 761 7079

 

Craig Corrigan Electrical Ltd
Ihaia Road, Ōpunakē
0272077775
ccel@live.com

 

Colour Plus
31 Tasman Street, Ōpunakē
06 761 8047

 

Corkill Systems
Tasman Street, Ōpunakē
steve@corkillsystems.co.nz

 

Gibson Plumbers
265 Ihaia Road, Ōpunakē
d.a.gibson@xtra.co.nz

 

Ihaia Motors
Tasman Street, Ōpunakē
JD21@xtra.co.nz

Opunake Auto Repairs
16 Domett St Ōpunakē
opunakeauto@xtra.co.nz

Sinclair Electrical & Refrigeration Ltd
31 Tasman Street, Ōpunakē   sinclairelect@xtra.co.nz

Taranaki Building Ltd
Tasman St Ōpunakē
taranakibuilding@gmail.com

Wiremu Road Quarry
Wiremu Rd Ōpunakē
tony.ral@xtra.co.nz

 

Shopping

Club Hotel
100 Tasman Street, Ōpunakē
clubhotel.opunake@gmail.com

 

Country Connections
80 Tasman Street, Ōpunakē
leighandpatrice@gmail.com

 

Dreamtime Surf Shop
102 Tasman Street, Ōpunakē
06 761 7570
www.opunakesurf.co.nz

 

Everybodys Theatre
72 Tasman Street, Ōpunakē
everybodystheatre@gmail.com

 

Fabulous Flowers
3 Napier Street, Ōpunakē
chards@xtra.co.nz

 

Farm Source
62 Tasman Street, Ōpunakē
carol.dodunski@fonterra.com

 

Opunake Fish Chips &  More         
Ali Hayward       
61 Tasman St, Ōpunakē
agmhayward@gmail.com

 

Indian Tadka
4 Havelock Street, Ōpunakē
birendrarawat63@gmail.com

 

Karams Clothing on the Coast
35 Tasman Street, Ōpunakē
06 761 8139 or 027 249 3011
karams.clothes@xtra.co.nz
www.karamsclothes.nz

Opunake Chinese Takeaways
37 Tasman Street, Ōpunakē

 

Opunake Dairy
146 Tasman Street, Ōpunakē
06 761 7444

 

Opunake Coastal Pharmacy
55 Tasman Street, Ōpunakē
06 761 8599

opunakepharmacy@hotmail.com

Pastimes
Books, Art Supplies & Gifts
87 Tasman Street, Ōpunakē
06 761 8151
www.pastimes.co.nz

 

Pihama Lavender
3510 South Road
Ōpunakē, 4682
06 761 7012

www.pihamalavender.com
pihamalavender@outlook.co.nz

Retro on 45
38 Tasman Street, Ōpunakē
donnaadamsnz@gmail.com

 

St. Pauls Op Shop
41 Tasman Street, Ōpunakē
joeannsmithnarj4@gmail.com

Soul Kitchen
150 Tasman St, Opunake
soul4kitchen@yahoo.co.nz

Turn Heads
88 Tasman Street, Ōpunakē
mrmrs@xtra.co.nz

Services

Actionaki
182 Opua Road, Ōpunakē

paddy@actionaki.co.nz

Coastal Taranaki Health Trust
26 Napier Street, Ōpunakē
info@coastalcare.co.nz

 

Coastal Vets
24 Tasman Street, Ōpunakē
coastalvets@xtra.co.nz

 

Opunake Cottage Resthome
1 Layard Street, Ōpunakē
facility.manager@cottageresthome.co.nz

 

Hughson and Associates
services@hughson.co.nz

 

Jane Forkett
28 Napier St, Ōpunakē
janeforkert.healing@gmail.com

 

MC Livestock
4 Napier St, Ōpunakē
027 234 0635
mclivestock@xtra.co.nz

 

Michelle Hoffman
First National Real Estate
Tasman Street, Ōpunakē
michelle@mgfn.co.nz

 

Opunake Beach Holiday Park
Beach Rd, Ōpunakē
opunakebeach@xtra.co.nz

 

Opunake Coastal News
23 Napier Street, Ōpunakē
bernice@opunakecoastalnews.co.nz

 

Opunake High School
Tasman Street, Ōpunakē

admin@opunake.school.nz

Pickering Motors
11 Tennyson Street, Ōpunakē   pickering.motors@xtra.co.nz

 

Raybern Entertainment
39 Upper Pungarehu Road, Taranaki   raybern01@hotmail.com

 

Thomson O'Neil & Co
30 Tasman Street, Ōpunakē
eltlaw@xtra.co.nz

TSB Bank Opunake Branch
Tasman Street, Ōpunakē
accounts@tsb.co.nz
 

 

Town Supporters

Ian & Judith Armstrong
Eltham Road, RD 32, Ōpunakē

ij.armstrong@blast.net.nz

Bob Clark
Gisborne Tce, Ōpunakē

shaftoenz@gmail.com

Margaret & Micheal Holmes

3 Ponderosa Place, Ōpunakē 
mtholmes@xtra.co.nz

Viv Scott
6 Domett Street, Ōpunakē

viv.scott@eieio.co.nz

ARRIVE AS VISITORS... LEAVE AS FRIENDS

  • Facebook

Contact us

 

Become an ODBA member

© 2020 Ōpunakē District & Business Association.